THQ Nordic unveils its line up for Gamescom 2022

THQ Nordic has released a video that reveals the line up of games that will be available to visitors of Gamescom 2022, scheduled in Cologne from 24 to 28 August. There is talk of a rather full-bodied and somewhat varied list that also includes the new Alone in The Dark and Outcast 2 – A new Beginning.

Let’s read the full list of games:

  • Alone in the Dark
  • Tempest Rising
  • Wreckreation
  • AEW: Fight Forever
  • Outcast 2 – A New Beginning
  • SpongeBob SquarePants – The Cosmic Shake
  • The Valiant
  • SpellForce: Conquest of Eo
  • DESTROY ALL HUMANS! 2 – Reprobed!

As you can see some of the titles on the list were announced a few days ago during the THQ Nordic Showcase, among which undoubtedly stands out the highly anticipated reboot of Alone in the Dark , the 90’s cult horror that makes its return in this new reinterpretation of the original trilogy and with some interesting news.

Before leaving, we also remind you that on August 23 at 20:00 Italian time, the streaming event Opening Night Live is also scheduled , which opens this new edition of Gamescom revealing new details on the titles to be released in the coming months: Geoff Keighley has already announced that we will see new gameplay videos of Hogwarts Legacy and The Callisto Protocol. 



  • THQ Nordic | gamescom 2022 Lineup (

Leave a Comment